D1 Day Grade Northern Suburbs Cricket Association (2017-2018)

Completed & In Progress Matches

Saturday 7th October 2017

Northbridge (Red)
155 all out(35 overs)
vs
Neutral Bay Jets
139-9(23 overs)
Northbridge (Red) WON FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 14th October 2017

Chatswood Gypsies
289-6(35 overs)
vs
Northbridge (Red)
97-7(22 overs)
Chatswood Gypsies WON FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 21st October 2017

Northbridge (Red)
81 all out(26 overs)
vs
North Sydney Leagues
158 all out(31 overs)
Northbridge (Red) LOST FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 28th October 2017

West Pymble
156-6(28 overs)
vs
Northbridge (Red)
154-6(35 overs)
West Pymble WON FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 4th November 2017

Northbridge (Red)
-
vs
BYE
-

Saturday 11th November 2017

Northbridge (Red)
59 all out(24 overs)
vs
Old Ignatians (White)
64-5(16 overs)
Northbridge (Red) LOST FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 18th November 2017

Northbridge (Blue)
177-9(27 overs)
vs
Northbridge (Red)
178-7(34 overs)
Northbridge (Blue) LOST FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 25th November 2017

Neutral Bay Jets
143 all out(24 overs)
vs
Northbridge (Red)
117 all out(32 overs)
Neutral Bay Jets WON FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Northbridge (Red)
125 all out(34 overs)
vs
Chatswood Gypsies
-
MATCH ABANDONED

Saturday 9th December 2017

North Sydney Leagues
93-1(16 overs)
vs
Northbridge (Red)
88 all out(30 overs)
North Sydney Leagues WON FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 16th December 2017

Northbridge (Red)
105 all out(31 overs)
vs
West Pymble
203-6(35 overs)
Northbridge (Red) LOST FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 6th January 2018

Northbridge (Red)
242-6(30 overs)
vs
Northbridge (Blue)
240-7(35 overs)
Northbridge (Red) WON FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 13th January 2018

North Shore
124-5(26 overs)
vs
Northbridge (Red)
122 all out(34 overs)
North Shore WON FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 20th January 2018

Northbridge (Red)
-
vs
BYE
-

Saturday 27th January 2018

Northbridge (Red)
156-9(35 overs)
vs
Neutral Bay Jets
346-6(35 overs)
Northbridge (Red) LOST FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Northbridge (Red)
92-8(25 overs)
vs
North Shore
210-7(35 overs)
Northbridge (Red) LOST FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 10th February 2018

Northbridge (Red)
136-9(27 overs)
vs
North Sydney Leagues
205 all out(33 overs)
Northbridge (Red) LOST FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 17th February 2018

West Pymble
-
vs
Northbridge (Red)
-

Scheduled Matches

Saturday 24th February 2018

Old Ignatians (White)
-
vs
Northbridge (Red)
-

Saturday 3rd March 2018

Northbridge (Red)
-
vs
Cammeray
-

Saturday 10th March 2018

Cammeray
-
vs
Northbridge (Red)
-
Page generated in 0.9739 seconds.
< -->