NCC 95th Annual Report now available!

The 95th Northbridge Cricket Club Annual Report is now available here.

We would also like to congratulate the following office bearers voted in at last nights Annual General Meeting:

  • Honorary President – Mitch Nicholls
  • Honorary Secretary – Chris Olver
  • Honorary Treasurer – Anthony Greenhill
  • Honorary Minute Secretary – Andrew Belger
  • Club Patron – David Allan

Minutes from the Annual General Meeting will be circulated to members in due course. Keep an eye out for information about pre-season training in the very near future!