B Reserve Northern Suburbs Cricket Association (2002-2003)

Completed & In Progress Matches

Saturday 12th October 2002

Northbridge
134 all out
34-1
vs
Old Ignatians
306-7
0-0
Northbridge LOST FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 26th October 2002

Northbridge
-
vs
BYE
-

Saturday 9th November 2002

Cammeray
158 all out
95-3
vs
Northbridge
279-9
Cammeray LOST FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 23rd November 2002

Kirribilli Crusaders
178-7(37 overs)
vs
Northbridge
181-5(34 overs)
Kirribilli Crusaders LOST FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)

Saturday 30th November 2002

Northbridge
107-9
vs
Crusaders
181-4
Northbridge LOST FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 14th December 2002

Northbridge
140-9(37 overs)
vs
The Mavericks
159-9(37 overs)
Northbridge LOST FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)

Saturday 21st December 2002

Northbridge
165-9(35 overs)
vs
Brothers
161-7(37 overs)
Northbridge WON FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)

Sunday 12th January 2003

Northbridge
121 all out(28 overs)
vs
Crusaders
160-9(35 overs)
Northbridge LOST FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)

Saturday 18th January 2003

Cammeray
166-7(37 overs)
vs
Northbridge
170-5(29 overs)
Cammeray LOST FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)

Saturday 25th January 2003

Kirribilli Crusaders
285-5
vs
Northbridge
228 all out
Kirribilli Crusaders WON FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 8th February 2003

Northbridge
158-3(26 overs)
vs
Old Ignatians Blue
154-9(38 overs)
Northbridge WON FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)

Saturday 15th February 2003

Northbridge
60 all out(19 overs)
vs
Old Ignatians
62-2(16 overs)
Northbridge LOST FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 22nd February 2003

Lane Cove
200-8
vs
Northbridge
199-6
Lane Cove WON FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)

Saturday 8th March 2003

Greenwich
198-9
36-1
vs
Northbridge
116 all out
155-5
Greenwich WON FIRST INNINGS
Page generated in 1.2545 seconds.
< -->