A Reserve Northern Suburbs Cricket Association (2004-2005)

Completed & In Progress Matches

Saturday 25th September 2004

Brothers
119-7(38 overs)
vs
Northbridge
117 all out(24 overs)
Brothers WON FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)

Saturday 9th October 2004

Northbridge
157-8(38 overs)
vs
North Sydney Soccer
159-2(34 overs)
Northbridge LOST FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)

Saturday 16th October 2004

Northbridge
272 all out
vs
Old Ignatians
147 all out
124 all out
Northbridge WON OUTRIGHT & ON FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 30th October 2004

Northbridge
164 all out
vs
Cammeray
216-4
Northbridge LOST FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 13th November 2004

Kirribilli Crusaders
203 all out
vs
Northbridge
192 all out
Kirribilli Crusaders WON FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 27th November 2004

Northbridge
96-1(16 overs)
vs
Crusaders
91-9(25 overs)
Northbridge WON FIRST INNINGS

Sunday 5th December 2004

The Roys
121 all out
vs
Northbridge
152 all out
105-5
The Roys LOST FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 18th December 2004

Old Ignatians
109-5(24 overs)
vs
Northbridge
105-7(37 overs)
Old Ignatians WON FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)

Saturday 8th January 2005

Cammeray
96 all out(34 overs)
vs
Northbridge
228-6(40 overs)
Cammeray LOST FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)

Saturday 15th January 2005

Northbridge
267-8
vs
Brothers
113 all out
46-2
Northbridge WON FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 29th January 2005

North Sydney Soccer
111 all out
vs
Northbridge
130 all out
69-1
North Sydney Soccer LOST FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 12th February 2005

Northbridge
178-8(37 overs)
vs
Kirribilli Crusaders
185-8(37 overs)
Northbridge LOST FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 19th February 2005

Crusaders
217-9
vs
Northbridge
226-6
Crusaders LOST FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 5th March 2005

Northbridge
117 all out(38 overs)
vs
The Roys
205-9(40 overs)
Northbridge LOST FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)

Saturday 12th March 2005

Kirribilli Crusaders
168 all out
vs
Northbridge
103 all out
Kirribilli Crusaders WON FIRST INNINGS
Page generated in 0.6673 seconds.
< -->