B Reserve Northern Suburbs Cricket Association (2004-2005)

Completed & In Progress Matches

Saturday 25th September 2004

North Sydney Leagues
-
vs
Northbridge
-
MATCH ABANDONED

Saturday 9th October 2004

Northbridge
191-9(39 overs)
vs
Cammeray
189 all out(39 overs)
Northbridge WON FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)

Saturday 16th October 2004

Northbridge
38-3
vs
Centrals
146 all out
MATCH ABANDONED

Saturday 30th October 2004

Northbridge
77 all out
223-7
vs
Bears
137 all out
142-8
Northbridge LOST FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 13th November 2004

North Shore
-
vs
Northbridge
-
North Shore WON ON FORFEIT

Saturday 27th November 2004

Northbridge
134 all out(32 overs)
vs
Old Ignatians
186-9(40 overs)
Northbridge LOST FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)

Saturday 4th December 2004

Crusaders
135-8
vs
Northbridge
148-9
Crusaders LOST FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 18th December 2004

Centrals
249-8(40 overs)
vs
Northbridge
168 all out(33 overs)
Centrals WON FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)

Saturday 8th January 2005

Bears
122-5(30 overs)
vs
Northbridge
118 all out(38 overs)
Bears WON FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)

Saturday 15th January 2005

Northbridge
187-9
vs
North Sydney Leagues
86 all out
47-9
Northbridge WON OUTRIGHT & ON FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 29th January 2005

Cammeray
171 all out
117-8
vs
Northbridge
175 all out
73-3
Cammeray LOST FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 12th February 2005

Northbridge
121 all out(30 overs)
vs
North Shore
204-8(40 overs)
Northbridge LOST FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)

Saturday 19th February 2005

Old Ignatians
153-8
vs
Northbridge
145 all out
Old Ignatians WON FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 5th March 2005

Northbridge
70-6(15 overs)
vs
Crusaders
56 all out(30 overs)
Northbridge WON FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)
Page generated in 0.9891 seconds.
< -->