B 1 Day Northern Suburbs Cricket Association (2008-2009)

Completed & In Progress Matches

Saturday 11th October 2008

North Shore
243-9(40 overs)
vs
Northbridge
210-7(40 overs)
North Shore WON FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)

Saturday 18th October 2008

Northbridge
156 all out(37 overs)
vs
Lindfield Blue FOG
161-6(34 overs)
Northbridge LOST FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)

Saturday 25th October 2008

Kirribilli Crusaders
118-2(23 overs)
vs
Northbridge
117-9(35 overs)
Kirribilli Crusaders WON FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)

Sunday 2nd November 2008

Northbridge
160-9(40 overs)
vs
Ku-ring-gai Crazy Kids
168-4(40 overs)
Northbridge LOST FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)

Saturday 8th November 2008

Old Ignatians
248-3(40 overs)
vs
Northbridge
180 all out(39 overs)
Old Ignatians WON FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)

Saturday 15th November 2008

Neutral Bay Jets
200-3(40 overs)
vs
Northbridge
199-7(40 overs)
Neutral Bay Jets WON FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)

Saturday 22nd November 2008

Northbridge
183-9(40 overs)
vs
Cammeray
194-3(32 overs)
Northbridge LOST FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)

Saturday 29th November 2008

Cremorne Hotel Jackals
200-5(36 overs)
vs
Northbridge
199-8(40 overs)
Cremorne Hotel Jackals WON FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 6th December 2008

Northbridge
-
vs
BYE
-

Saturday 13th December 2008

Northbridge
-
vs
North Shore
-
MATCH DRAWN

Saturday 20th December 2008

Lindfield Blue FOG
190 all out(39 overs)
vs
Northbridge
118 all out(30 overs)
Lindfield Blue FOG WON FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)

Saturday 10th January 2009

Northbridge
204-9(40 overs)
vs
Kirribilli Crusaders
268-8(40 overs)
Northbridge LOST FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)

Saturday 17th January 2009

Ku-ring-gai Crazy Kids
208-6(38 overs)
vs
Northbridge
204-9(40 overs)
Ku-ring-gai Crazy Kids WON FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)

Saturday 24th January 2009

Northbridge
201-9(38 overs)
vs
Cremorne Hotel Jackals
237-6(38 overs)
Northbridge LOST FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)

Saturday 31st January 2009

Northbridge
202-6(38 overs)
vs
Neutral Bay Jets
201 all out(30 overs)
Northbridge WON FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)

Saturday 7th February 2009

Cammeray
295-8(40 overs)
vs
Northbridge
225-7(40 overs)
Cammeray WON FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)

Saturday 14th February 2009

Northbridge
-
vs
Old Ignatians
-
MATCH ABANDONED

Saturday 21st February 2009

Northbridge
-
vs
BYE
-
Page generated in 0.6162 seconds.
< -->