B 1 Day Northern Suburbs Cricket Association (2011-2012)

Completed & In Progress Matches

Saturday 8th October 2011

Comenarra
96 all out(22 overs)
vs
Northbridge
102-3(27 overs)
Comenarra LOST FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 15th October 2011

Northbridge
-
vs
BYE
-

Saturday 22nd October 2011

Wanderers
198-5(36 overs)
vs
Northbridge
191 all out(39 overs)
Wanderers WON FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 29th October 2011

Northbridge
115 all out(30 overs)
vs
North Shore
227-7(40 overs)
Northbridge LOST FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 5th November 2011

Spit Junction Dreggs
208-2(28 overs)
vs
Northbridge
204-8(32 overs)
Spit Junction Dreggs WON FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 12th November 2011

Northbridge
126 all out(39 overs)
vs
Kirribilli Crusaders
148-8(40 overs)
Northbridge LOST FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 19th November 2011

Chatswood Gypsies
157-9(33 overs)
vs
Northbridge
185-7(33 overs)
Chatswood Gypsies LOST FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 26th November 2011

Northbridge
-
vs
Old Ignatians
-
MATCH ABANDONED

Saturday 3rd December 2011

North Sydney Leagues
142-5(32 overs)
vs
Northbridge
137 all out(31 overs)
North Sydney Leagues WON FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 10th December 2011

Northbridge
98 all out(25 overs)
vs
Comenarra
100-2(30 overs)
Northbridge LOST FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 17th December 2011

BYE
-
vs
Northbridge
-

Saturday 7th January 2012

Northbridge
114 all out(34 overs)
vs
Wanderers
164-9(39 overs)
Northbridge LOST FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 14th January 2012

North Shore
221-6(40 overs)
vs
Northbridge
146-5(40 overs)
North Shore WON FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 21st January 2012

Northbridge
-
vs
Spit Junction Dreggs
-
MATCH DRAWN

Saturday 28th January 2012

Kirribilli Crusaders
118 all out(37 overs)
vs
Northbridge
183-9(40 overs)
Kirribilli Crusaders LOST FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 4th February 2012

Northbridge
-
vs
Chatswood Gypsies
-
MATCH ABANDONED

Saturday 11th February 2012

Old Ignatians
-
vs
Northbridge
-
MATCH ABANDONED

Saturday 18th February 2012

Northbridge
101 all out(38 overs)
vs
North Sydney Leagues
104-5(25 overs)
Northbridge LOST FIRST INNINGS
Page generated in 0.6788 seconds.
< -->