B Grade Northern Suburbs Cricket Association (2013-2014)

Completed & In Progress Matches

Saturday 12th October 2013

North Sydney Leagues CC
243 all out
vs
Northbridge CC
319-8
North Sydney Leagues CC LOST FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 26th October 2013

Northbridge CC
231-9
vs
Kirribilli Crusaders CC
245 all out
Northbridge CC LOST FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 9th November 2013

Northbridge CC
239-8
39-2
vs
Pymble CC
107-8
187-9
Northbridge CC WON FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 23rd November 2013

Northbridge CC
159-8
vs
West Pymble CC
163-8
Northbridge CC LOST FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 7th December 2013

Cammeray CC
110-9
21-1
vs
Northbridge CC
140-9
Cammeray CC LOST FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 11th January 2014

Northbridge CC
191 all out
vs
North Sydney Leagues CC
173-9
Northbridge CC WON FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 25th January 2014

Kirribilli Crusaders CC
311-9
vs
Northbridge CC
118 all out
Kirribilli Crusaders CC WON FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 8th February 2014

Pymble CC
113 all out
72-3
vs
Northbridge CC
274-8
Pymble CC LOST FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 22nd February 2014

West Pymble CC
-
vs
Northbridge CC
248-5
MATCH DRAWN

Saturday 8th March 2014

Northbridge CC
293 all out
vs
Cammeray CC
191-8
MATCH DRAWN

Saturday 22nd March 2014

Cammeray CC
29 all out
vs
Northbridge CC
175-2
Cammeray CC WON ON FORFEIT
Page generated in 0.6125 seconds.
< -->