2nd Grade Northern Cricket Union (2017-2018)

Completed & In Progress Matches

Saturday 7th October 2017

Carlingford Waratah
181-9(40 overs)
vs
Northbridge
144-7(40 overs)
Carlingford Waratah WON FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)

Saturday 14th October 2017

Northbridge
189 all out
vs
Cammeray
252-5
Northbridge LOST FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 4th November 2017

North Ryde RSL
-
vs
Northbridge
-
MATCH DRAWN

Saturday 11th November 2017

Rydalmere
217 all out
vs
Northbridge
174-9
Rydalmere WON FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 25th November 2017

Northbridge
216-6
vs
Hunters Hill Pirates
197 all out
Northbridge WON ON FORFEIT

Saturday 9th December 2017

Northbridge
195-8(40 overs)
vs
Rydalmere
196-9(38 overs)
Northbridge LOST FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)

Saturday 16th December 2017

Cammeray
100-1(20 overs)
vs
Northbridge
96 all out(26 overs)
Cammeray WON FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)

Saturday 6th January 2018

Northbridge
156 all out(37 overs)
vs
North Ryde RSL
200-7(40 overs)
Northbridge LOST FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)

Saturday 13th January 2018

Northbridge
293-7
vs
Rydalmere
111 all out
76 all out
Northbridge WON OUTRIGHT & ON FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Hunters Hill Pirates
-
vs
Northbridge
-
MATCH ABANDONED

Saturday 10th February 2018

Carlingford Waratah
276-6
vs
Northbridge
159 all out
230-6
Carlingford Waratah WON FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 24th February 2018

Northbridge
139 all out
52-2
vs
Cammeray
126 all out
Northbridge WON FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 10th March 2018

North Ryde RSL
77 all out(25 overs)
vs
Northbridge
78-7(20 overs)
North Ryde RSL LOST FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)

Saturday 17th March 2018

Cammeray
149 all out
vs
Northbridge
114 all out
Cammeray WON FIRST INNINGS
Page generated in 1.5729 seconds.
< -->