2nd Division Sydney Morning Cricket Association (2016)

Completed & In Progress Matches

Sunday 1st May 2016

Hornsby B
188-7(36 overs)
vs
Northbridge A
87-8(36 overs)
Hornsby B WON FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)

Saturday 14th May 2016

Northbridge A
174-9(29 overs)
vs
Easy Riders B
177-3(29 overs)
Northbridge A LOST FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)

Saturday 28th May 2016

South Sydney-Balmain
-
vs
Northbridge A
43-1(6 overs)
MATCH DRAWN

Sunday 19th June 2016

Northbridge A
-
vs
PinDropFury B
-
MATCH DRAWN

Saturday 2nd July 2016

Victorious Secret A
150-7(36 overs)
vs
Northbridge A
151-5(25 overs)
Victorious Secret A LOST FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)

Saturday 16th July 2016

Northbridge A
135-9(34 overs)
vs
PinDropFury B
161-8(36 overs)
Northbridge A LOST FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)

Sunday 31st July 2016

Northbridge A
116-4(29 overs)
vs
Hornsby B
115-9(33 overs)
Hornsby B LOST FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)

Saturday 13th August 2016

Easy Riders B
212-8(36 overs)
vs
Northbridge A
107-9(28 overs)
Easy Riders B LOST FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)

Sunday 21st August 2016

Hornsby B
136-9(32 overs)
vs
Northbridge A
138-7(31 overs)
Hornsby B LOST FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)

Saturday 27th August 2016

PinDropFury B
278-4(36 overs)
vs
Northbridge A
186-7(36 overs)
PinDropFury B WON FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)
Page generated in 0.5564 seconds.
< -->