B Reserve Northern Suburbs Cricket Association (2001-2002)

Completed & In Progress Matches

Saturday 6th October 2001

Old Ignatians
130 all out
161-6
vs
Northbridge
158 all out
89-6
Old Ignatians LOST FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 20th October 2001

Northbridge
106 all out
163-0
vs
The Mavericks
231-8
Northbridge LOST FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 3rd November 2001

Northbridge
158-9(36 overs)
vs
Crusaders
115 all out(30 overs)
Northbridge WON FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)

Saturday 10th November 2001

Northbridge
104 all out
vs
Kirribilli Crusaders
167 all out
Northbridge LOST FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 24th November 2001

Northbridge
147 all out
vs
Greenwich
72 all out
45 all out
Northbridge WON OUTRIGHT & ON FIRST INNINGS

Monday 10th December 2001

Old Ignatians
101 all out(37 overs)
vs
Northbridge
108-9(27 overs)
Old Ignatians LOST FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)

Saturday 15th December 2001

Northbridge
110-9(34 overs)
vs
Brothers
110-9(34 overs)
TIE FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)

Saturday 5th January 2002

Northbridge
177-7(38 overs)
vs
Cammeray
126 all out(34 overs)
Northbridge WON FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)

Sunday 13th January 2002

Northbridge
151-6(37 overs)
vs
The Mavericks
69 all out(26 overs)
Northbridge WON FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)

Saturday 19th January 2002

Northbridge
123 all out(30 overs)
vs
Greenwich
165-8(33 overs)
Northbridge LOST FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)

Saturday 26th January 2002

Northbridge
241-7
vs
Crusaders
75-9
98-5
Northbridge WON FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 9th February 2002

Northbridge
-
vs
Kirribilli Crusaders
-

Saturday 16th February 2002

Northbridge
-
vs
Cammeray
-

Saturday 2nd March 2002

Northbridge
-
vs
Brothers
-
Page generated in 1.6908 seconds.
< -->