B Grade Northern Suburbs Cricket Association (2006-2007)

Completed & In Progress Matches

Saturday 7th October 2006

Northbridge
179 all out(34 overs)
vs
North Shore
157-8(40 overs)
Northbridge WON FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)

Sunday 15th October 2006

Ku-ring-gai Bats
139 all out
vs
Northbridge
438-6
Ku-ring-gai Bats LOST FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 28th October 2006

Northbridge
212 all out
vs
The Mavericks
182 all out
Northbridge WON FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 11th November 2006

Northbridge
-
vs
BYE
-

Saturday 18th November 2006

Longueville Hotel
195 all out
vs
Northbridge
225 all out
Longueville Hotel LOST FIRST INNINGS

Sunday 3rd December 2006

Northbridge
253 all out
vs
Cammeray
273-5
Northbridge LOST FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 16th December 2006

North Shore
144 all out(32 overs)
vs
Northbridge
216-8(37 overs)
North Shore LOST FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)

Saturday 6th January 2007

The Mavericks
81 all out(28 overs)
vs
Northbridge
84-2(16 overs)
The Mavericks LOST FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)

Saturday 13th January 2007

Northbridge
-
vs
BYE
-

Saturday 20th January 2007

Bears
115 all out
118-4
vs
Northbridge
166 all out
110-9
Bears LOST FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 3rd February 2007

Northbridge
241-6(38 overs)
vs
Ku-ring-gai Bats
105 all out(26 overs)
Northbridge WON FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)

Saturday 10th February 2007

North West Cougars
60 all out
vs
Northbridge
277 all out
North West Cougars LOST FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 24th February 2007

Northbridge
148-7
vs
West Pymble
127 all out
Northbridge WON FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 10th March 2007

Northbridge
160-7(38 overs)
vs
Longueville Hotel
153-8(40 overs)
Northbridge WON FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)

Saturday 17th March 2007

Northbridge
152 all out
vs
Bears
120 all out
Northbridge WON FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 24th March 2007

Northbridge
154 all out
vs
Longueville Hotel
144 all out
Northbridge WON FIRST INNINGS
Page generated in 0.9391 seconds.
< -->