B 1 Day Northern Suburbs Cricket Association (2006-2007)

Completed & In Progress Matches

Saturday 7th October 2006

Bears
384-8(40 overs)
vs
Lindfield Tailenders
112 all out(29 overs)
Bears WON FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)

Saturday 14th October 2006

North Shore
211 all out(35 overs)
vs
Bears
216-5(29 overs)
North Shore LOST FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)

Saturday 21st October 2006

Bears
201 all out(38 overs)
vs
Ku-ring-gai Bats
66 all out(19 overs)
Bears WON FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)

Saturday 28th October 2006

Crazy Kids Cricket Club
238 all out(37 overs)
vs
Bears
195 all out(37 overs)
Crazy Kids Cricket Club WON FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)

Saturday 4th November 2006

Bears
233-9(36 overs)
vs
Kirribilli Crusaders
227-9(40 overs)
Bears WON FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)

Saturday 18th November 2006

Bears
-
vs
BYE
-

Saturday 25th November 2006

Gnomes
187-7(32 overs)
vs
Bears
189-9(35 overs)
Gnomes LOST FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)

Saturday 2nd December 2006

Bears
-
vs
Old Ignatians
-
MATCH DRAWN

Saturday 9th December 2006

Bears
198-4(32 overs)
vs
Pymble Pigs
175-8(40 overs)
Bears WON FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)

Saturday 16th December 2006

Lindfield Tailenders
88 all out(22 overs)
vs
Bears
93-8(18 overs)
Lindfield Tailenders LOST FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)

Saturday 6th January 2007

Bears
209-5(36 overs)
vs
North Shore
202-9(40 overs)
Bears WON FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)

Saturday 13th January 2007

Ku-ring-gai Bats
319-6(40 overs)
vs
Bears
92 all out(18 overs)
Ku-ring-gai Bats WON FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)

Saturday 20th January 2007

Bears
182 all out(36 overs)
vs
Crazy Kids Cricket Club
226 all out(39 overs)
Bears LOST FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)

Saturday 27th January 2007

Kirribilli Crusaders
193-4(39 overs)
vs
Bears
191-8(40 overs)
Kirribilli Crusaders WON FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)

Saturday 3rd February 2007

Bears
-
vs
BYE
-

Saturday 10th February 2007

Bears
280 all out(35 overs)
vs
Gnomes
256 all out(38 overs)
Bears WON FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 17th February 2007

Old Ignatians
214-5(23 overs)
vs
Bears
210 all out(38 overs)
Old Ignatians WON FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)

Saturday 24th February 2007

Pymble Pigs
223-9(40 overs)
vs
Bears
205 all out(33 overs)
Pymble Pigs WON FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)

Sunday 4th March 2007

Bears
73-2(12 overs)
vs
Lindfield Tailenders
67 all out(28 overs)
Bears WON FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)

Saturday 10th March 2007

North Shore
106 all out(30 overs)
vs
Bears
107-7(26 overs)
North Shore LOST FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)

Sunday 18th March 2007

Ku-ring-gai Bats
322-7(40 overs)
vs
Bears
147 all out(27 overs)
Ku-ring-gai Bats WON FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)
Page generated in 0.804 seconds.
< -->