C 1 Day Northern Suburbs Cricket Association (2007-2008)

Completed & In Progress Matches

Saturday 6th October 2007

The Roseville Memorial Bats
181-7(38 overs)
vs
Northbridge
184-9(33 overs)
The Roseville Memorial Bats LOST FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)

Saturday 13th October 2007

Northbridge
271 all out(32 overs)
vs
Chatswood Gypsies
280-6(37 overs)
Northbridge LOST FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 20th October 2007

Kirribilli Crusaders
279-6(37 overs)
vs
Northbridge
223-9(37 overs)
Kirribilli Crusaders WON FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)

Saturday 27th October 2007

Lindfield Ramrods
105-9(26 overs)
vs
Northbridge
222-5(34 overs)
Lindfield Ramrods LOST FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)

Saturday 3rd November 2007

Northbridge
-
vs
North Shore
-
MATCH ABANDONED

Saturday 10th November 2007

Northbridge
243-8(40 overs)
vs
North Sydney Leagues
247-5(34 overs)
Northbridge LOST FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)

Saturday 17th November 2007

Lindfield PGLG
177-6(33 overs)
vs
Northbridge
174 all out(31 overs)
Lindfield PGLG WON FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)

Sunday 25th November 2007

Northbridge
143-5(30 overs)
vs
The Roseville Memorial Bats
137 all out(27 overs)
Northbridge WON FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)

Sunday 2nd December 2007

Chatswood Gypsies
163 all out(39 overs)
vs
Northbridge
172-7(34 overs)
Northbridge WON FIRST INNINGS

Sunday 9th December 2007

Northbridge
99-9(40 overs)
vs
Kirribilli Crusaders
100-2(28 overs)
Northbridge LOST FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)

Saturday 15th December 2007

Northbridge
187-3(30 overs)
vs
Lindfield Ramrods
185-8(36 overs)
Northbridge WON FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)

Saturday 22nd December 2007

North Shore
213-9(40 overs)
vs
Northbridge
81 all out(28 overs)
North Shore WON FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)

Saturday 12th January 2008

North Sydney Leagues
138-9(37 overs)
vs
Northbridge
350-4(40 overs)
North Sydney Leagues LOST FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)

Saturday 19th January 2008

Northbridge
84 all out(28 overs)
vs
Lindfield PGLG
112 all out(26 overs)
Northbridge LOST FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)

Saturday 26th January 2008

The Roseville Memorial Bats
28 all out(14 overs)
vs
Northbridge
231 all out(37 overs)
The Roseville Memorial Bats LOST FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)

Saturday 2nd February 2008

Northbridge
204-9(40 overs)
vs
Chatswood Gypsies
78 all out(27 overs)
Northbridge WON FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 9th February 2008

Kirribilli Crusaders
-
vs
Northbridge
-
MATCH DRAWN

Saturday 16th February 2008

Lindfield Ramrods
167-9(36 overs)
vs
Northbridge
174-4(36 overs)
Lindfield Ramrods LOST FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)

Sunday 24th February 2008

Kirribilli Crusaders
106-3(25 overs)
vs
Northbridge
105 all out(38 overs)
Kirribilli Crusaders WON FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)
Page generated in 0.8559 seconds.
< -->