A Grade Northern Suburbs Cricket Association (2009-2010)

Completed & In Progress Matches

Saturday 10th October 2009

West Pymble
-
vs
Northbridge
-
MATCH ABANDONED

Saturday 17th October 2009

Northbridge
86 all out
156-6
vs
North Shore
192 all out
Northbridge LOST FIRST INNINGS

Sunday 1st November 2009

Northbridge
162-6
vs
North Sydney Leagues
156 all out
Northbridge WON FIRST INNINGS

Sunday 15th November 2009

Mosman
146 all out
101-4
vs
Northbridge
235-8
Mosman LOST FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 28th November 2009

Wanderers
209 all out
vs
Northbridge
257-7
Wanderers LOST FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 12th December 2009

Northbridge
196 all out(39 overs)
vs
Cammeray
210-8(40 overs)
Northbridge LOST FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)

Saturday 19th December 2009

Kirribilli Crusaders
149-8(38 overs)
vs
Northbridge
143 all out(38 overs)
Kirribilli Crusaders WON FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 9th January 2010

Northbridge
142 all out(36 overs)
vs
Mosman
146-4(38 overs)
Northbridge LOST FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)

Saturday 16th January 2010

Northbridge
170-7(39 overs)
vs
North Shore
167 all out(32 overs)
Northbridge WON FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)

Saturday 23rd January 2010

Northbridge
152 all out(39 overs)
vs
North Sydney Leagues
122-8(31 overs)
Northbridge LOST FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)

Sunday 31st January 2010

West Pymble
51-3
vs
Northbridge
141 all out
MATCH ABANDONED

Saturday 13th February 2010

Kirribilli Crusaders
199-7
vs
Northbridge
159 all out
Kirribilli Crusaders WON FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 27th February 2010

Northbridge
156 all out
vs
Cammeray
155 all out
22-1
Northbridge WON FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 13th March 2010

Wanderers
200-9(40 overs)
vs
Northbridge
216-9(40 overs)
Wanderers LOST FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)

Saturday 20th March 2010

North Shore
140 all out
vs
Northbridge
170-8
North Shore LOST FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 27th March 2010

West Pymble
160 all out
77-4
vs
Northbridge
126 all out
West Pymble WON FIRST INNINGS
Page generated in 1.1907 seconds.
< -->