C Grade Northern Suburbs Cricket Association (2009-2010)

Completed & In Progress Matches

Saturday 10th October 2009

Northbridge Blue
159 all out(39 overs)
vs
Northbridge Red
160-8(39 overs)
Northbridge Blue LOST FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)

Saturday 17th October 2009

Northbridge Red
188 all out
126 all out
vs
North Shore
240 all out
79-0
Northbridge Red LOST OUTRIGHT & ON FIRST INNINGS

Sunday 1st November 2009

Northbridge Red
203-4
vs
North Sydney Leagues
191 all out
Northbridge Red WON FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 14th November 2009

Northbridge Red
178 all out
181-6
vs
Macquarie University
299 all out
Northbridge Red LOST FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 28th November 2009

Centrals
402-6
vs
Northbridge Red
217 all out
99-6
Centrals WON FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 12th December 2009

Northbridge Red
237-8(38 overs)
vs
Cammeray
252-2(38 overs)
Northbridge Red LOST FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)

Saturday 19th December 2009

Pymble Pigs
215-8(37 overs)
vs
Northbridge Red
63 all out(22 overs)
Pymble Pigs WON FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)

Saturday 9th January 2010

Northbridge Red
110 all out(32 overs)
vs
Macquarie University
113-4(15 overs)
Northbridge Red LOST FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)

Saturday 16th January 2010

Northbridge Red
110 all out(27 overs)
vs
North Shore
326 all out(35 overs)
Northbridge Red LOST FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)

Saturday 23rd January 2010

Northbridge Red
194-3(31 overs)
vs
North Sydney Leagues
189-6(34 overs)
Northbridge Red WON FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)

Saturday 30th January 2010

Northbridge Blue
185 all out
vs
Northbridge Red
48-0
MATCH DRAWN

Saturday 13th February 2010

Pymble Pigs
207-8
vs
Northbridge Red
201-8
Pymble Pigs WON FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)

Saturday 27th February 2010

Northbridge Red
315-9
vs
Cammeray
112 all out
173-2
Northbridge Red WON FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 13th March 2010

Centrals
178-6(29 overs)
vs
Northbridge Red
176 all out(37 overs)
Centrals WON FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)
Page generated in 0.7482 seconds.
< -->