C Reserve Northern Suburbs Cricket Association (2014-2015)

Completed & In Progress Matches

Saturday 11th October 2014

North Sydney Leagues
195-7(32 overs)
vs
Northbridge
190-6(35 overs)
North Sydney Leagues WON FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 18th October 2014

Northbridge
122-9(35 overs)
vs
North Shore
128-6(27 overs)
North Shore WON FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 25th October 2014

Northbridge
156 all out
vs
Kirribilli Crusaders
170 all out
Northbridge LOST FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 8th November 2014

Northbridge
201-7(35 overs)
vs
Chatswood Gypsies
188-5(35 overs)
Chatswood Gypsies LOST FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 15th November 2014

Northbridge
179-7(35 overs)
vs
Old Ignatians
167-8(35 overs)
Northbridge WON FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 22nd November 2014

North Shore
257 all out
vs
Northbridge
181 all out
Northbridge LOST FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 6th December 2014

Kirribilli Crusaders
86 all out(28 overs)
vs
Northbridge
87-3(25 overs)
Kirribilli Crusaders LOST FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 13th December 2014

Northbridge
60 all out(28 overs)
vs
Chatswood Gypsies
66-3(15 overs)
Northbridge LOST FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 10th January 2015

Northbridge
137 all out(30 overs)
vs
Old Ignatians
200-7(35 overs)
Northbridge LOST FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 17th January 2015

Northbridge
219 all out
vs
North Sydney Leagues
221-5
North Sydney Leagues WON FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 31st January 2015

North Shore
125-7(33 overs)
vs
Northbridge
122-7(35 overs)
Northbridge LOST FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 7th February 2015

Old Ignatians
243 all out
vs
Northbridge
140 all out
45-0
Old Ignatians WON FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 21st February 2015

Northbridge
95 all out(24 overs)
vs
Kirribilli Crusaders
118-7(35 overs)
Northbridge LOST FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 28th February 2015

Chatswood Gypsies
198 all out
vs
Northbridge
97 all out
Chatswood Gypsies WON FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 14th March 2015

Northbridge
49-8(16 overs)
vs
North Sydney Leagues
194-4(35 overs)
North Sydney Leagues WON FIRST INNINGS
Page generated in 0.869 seconds.
< -->