D Grade Northern Suburbs Cricket Association (2014-2015)

Completed & In Progress Matches

Saturday 11th October 2014

Northbridge
97 all out(25 overs)
vs
Chatswood Gypsies
266-5(40 overs)
Northbridge LOST FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 18th October 2014

North Shore (Dad's Army)
203-8(35 overs)
vs
Northbridge
180-9(34 overs)
North Shore (Dad's Army) WON FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 25th October 2014

Northbridge
361 all out
vs
Cammeray
218-4
MATCH DRAWN

Saturday 8th November 2014

North Shore (D-Generation)
225-5(35 overs)
vs
Northbridge
142-9(35 overs)
North Shore (D-Generation) WON FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 15th November 2014

Northbridge
200-8(35 overs)
vs
Kirribilli Crusaders
208-8(34 overs)
Kirribilli Crusaders WON FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 22nd November 2014

Northbridge
200 all out
vs
North Shore (Dad's Army)
212-6
Northbridge LOST FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 6th December 2014

Northbridge
129-5(28 overs)
vs
Cammeray
124 all out(33 overs)
Northbridge WON FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 13th December 2014

Kirribilli Crusaders
221-5(33 overs)
vs
Northbridge
120 all out(30 overs)
Kirribilli Crusaders WON FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 10th January 2015

Northbridge
151-8(34 overs)
vs
North Shore (Dad's Army)
160-3(24 overs)
Northbridge LOST FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 17th January 2015

Chatswood Gypsies
126 all out
160-7
vs
Northbridge
245 all out
Northbridge WON FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 31st January 2015

Northbridge
115-4(26 overs)
vs
North Shore (D-Generation)
111 all out(27 overs)
Northbridge WON FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 7th February 2015

Northbridge
352-3
vs
North Shore (D-Generation)
223-8
MATCH DRAWN

Saturday 21st February 2015

Chatswood Gypsies
136-6(23 overs)
vs
Northbridge
135-9(35 overs)
Chatswood Gypsies WON FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 28th February 2015

Kirribilli Crusaders
250-2
vs
Northbridge
242 all out
Kirribilli Crusaders WON FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 14th March 2015

Cammeray
60 all out(23 overs)
vs
Northbridge
150-9(34 overs)
Cammeray LOST FIRST INNINGS
Page generated in 0.7372 seconds.
< -->