A Grade Northern Suburbs Cricket Association (2003-2004)

Completed & In Progress Matches

Saturday 11th October 2003

Crusaders
126-9
vs
Northbridge
171 all out
Crusaders LOST FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 25th October 2003

Northbridge
101-9
vs
Wanderers
242-3
Northbridge LOST FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 8th November 2003

Old Ignatians
103-3(22 overs)
vs
Northbridge
102-9(35 overs)
Old Ignatians WON FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)

Saturday 15th November 2003

Mosman
196-9(40 overs)
vs
Northbridge
201-5(38 overs)
Mosman LOST FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)

Saturday 22nd November 2003

Northbridge
103 all out
vs
West Pymble
176 all out
Northbridge LOST FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 6th December 2003

Southern Cross
-
vs
Northbridge
-
MATCH ABANDONED

Saturday 20th December 2003

Ten Past Eleven
212-7(40 overs)
vs
Northbridge
149 all out(38 overs)
Ten Past Eleven WON FIRST INNINGS

Sunday 11th January 2004

Crusaders
155-4(25 overs)
vs
Northbridge
150 all out(40 overs)
Crusaders WON FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)

Saturday 17th January 2004

Northbridge
-
vs
Wanderers
-
MATCH DRAWN

Saturday 24th January 2004

Old Ignatians
-
vs
Northbridge
-
Old Ignatians WON ON FORFEIT

Sunday 8th February 2004

Mosman
145 all out
88-8
vs
Northbridge
95 all out
54-5
Mosman WON FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 21st February 2004

Northbridge
102 all out(23 overs)
vs
West Pymble
216-4(38 overs)
Northbridge LOST FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)

Saturday 28th February 2004

Ten Past Eleven
26-1
vs
Northbridge
253 all out
MATCH DRAWN

Sunday 14th March 2004

Southern Cross
-
vs
Northbridge
119-9(34 overs)
Southern Cross WON FIRST INNINGS
Page generated in 0.683 seconds.
< -->