B Grade Northern Suburbs Cricket Association (2003-2004)

Completed & In Progress Matches

Saturday 11th October 2003

Crusaders
117 all out
105-8
vs
Northbridge
233-6
Crusaders LOST FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 25th October 2003

Northbridge
203-8
vs
Mosman
270-8
Northbridge WON FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 8th November 2003

Old Ignatians
158-5(24 overs)
vs
Northbridge
150-6(34 overs)
Old Ignatians WON FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)

Saturday 15th November 2003

Brothers
46-3(10 overs)
vs
Northbridge
45-6(14 overs)
Brothers WON FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)

Saturday 22nd November 2003

Northbridge
91-7
vs
Lane Cove
226-6
Northbridge LOST FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)

Saturday 6th December 2003

Cammeray
263 all out
vs
Northbridge
85-8
71-8
Cammeray WON OUTRIGHT & ON FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 20th December 2003

Kirribilli Crusaders
61-1(12 overs)
vs
Northbridge
56 all out(28 overs)
Kirribilli Crusaders WON FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)

Saturday 10th January 2004

Crusaders
130-9(33 overs)
vs
Northbridge
135-9(32 overs)
Crusaders LOST FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)

Saturday 17th January 2004

Northbridge
71-1(12 overs)
vs
Mosman
59 all out(30 overs)
Northbridge WON FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)

Saturday 24th January 2004

Old Ignatians
206 all out
vs
Northbridge
166 all out
Old Ignatians WON FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 7th February 2004

Brothers
185-8
70-2
vs
Northbridge
120 all out
124-9
Brothers WON FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 21st February 2004

Northbridge
167 all out(33 overs)
vs
Lane Cove
174-6(36 overs)
Northbridge LOST FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)

Saturday 28th February 2004

Kirribilli Crusaders
68-3
vs
Northbridge
178-9
MATCH DRAWN

Saturday 13th March 2004

Cammeray
179-8(36 overs)
vs
Northbridge
169 all out(36 overs)
Cammeray WON FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)
Page generated in 0.9871 seconds.
< -->