B Grade Northern Suburbs Cricket Association (2005-2006)

Completed & In Progress Matches

Saturday 8th October 2005

Northbridge
70 all out(20 overs)
vs
West Pymble
121 all out(33 overs)
Northbridge LOST FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)

Sunday 16th October 2005

Cammeray
188 all out
vs
Northbridge
216 all out
Cammeray LOST FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 29th October 2005

Northbridge
120 all out
52 all out
vs
Old Ignatians
139-6
39-3
Northbridge LOST OUTRIGHT & ON FIRST INNINGS

Sunday 13th November 2005

North Shore
168-8(39 overs)
vs
Northbridge
240-6(39 overs)
North Shore LOST FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)

Saturday 19th November 2005

Northbridge
167 all out
vs
North Sydney Leagues
260 all out
Northbridge LOST FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 3rd December 2005

Macquarie University
201-5
vs
Northbridge
93 all out
94 all out
Macquarie University WON OUTRIGHT & ON FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 17th December 2005

Northbridge
182-8(40 overs)
vs
Bears
145 all out(37 overs)
Northbridge WON FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)

Saturday 7th January 2006

Northbridge
160-9(40 overs)
vs
Cammeray
120 all out(37 overs)
Northbridge WON FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)

Saturday 14th January 2006

Northbridge
-
vs
BYE
-

Saturday 28th January 2006

West Pymble
216-9(40 overs)
vs
Northbridge
175 all out(38 overs)
West Pymble WON FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)

Sunday 5th February 2006

Northbridge
150 all out(36 overs)
vs
Old Ignatians
107 all out(28 overs)
Northbridge WON FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)

Saturday 11th February 2006

Crusaders
324-9
vs
Northbridge
226 all out
Crusaders WON FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 25th February 2006

Northbridge
206 all out
vs
North Shore
213 all out
120 all out
Northbridge LOST FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 11th March 2006

North Sydney Leagues
193 all out(40 overs)
vs
Northbridge
165 all out(36 overs)
North Sydney Leagues WON FIRST INNINGS
Page generated in 0.9073 seconds.
< -->