B Grade Northern Suburbs Cricket Association (2012-2013)

Completed & In Progress Matches

Saturday 6th October 2012

North Shore (Div 2)
269-9(40 overs)
vs
Northbridge (Div 2)
110-6(31 overs)
North Shore (Div 2) WON FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 13th October 2012

Northbridge (Div 2)
199-9(38 overs)
vs
Macquarie University (Div 2)
200-4(32 overs)
Northbridge (Div 2) LOST FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 20th October 2012

Northbridge (Div 2)
149 all out
91 all out
vs
Centrals (Div 2)
293 all out
Northbridge (Div 2) LOST OUTRIGHT & ON FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 3rd November 2012

North Sydney Leagues (Div 2)
177 all out
vs
Northbridge (Div 2)
407-8
North Sydney Leagues (Div 2) LOST FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 17th November 2012

Cammeray (Div 1)
246-5
vs
Northbridge (Div 2)
224 all out
Cammeray (Div 1) WON FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 1st December 2012

Northbridge (Div 2)
100 all out
200-6
vs
North Sydney Leagues (Div 1)
251-7
Northbridge (Div 2) LOST FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 15th December 2012

Northbridge (Div 2)
65 all out(27 overs)
vs
Kirribilli Crusaders Blue (Div 1)
72-2(11 overs)
Northbridge (Div 2) LOST FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 22nd December 2012

Kirribilli Crusaders Red (Div 1)
189-2(26 overs)
vs
Northbridge (Div 2)
188-8(40 overs)
Kirribilli Crusaders Red (Div 1) WON FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 12th January 2013

Centrals (Div 2)
200-8(40 overs)
vs
Northbridge (Div 2)
138-7(40 overs)
Centrals (Div 2) WON FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 19th January 2013

Pigs CC (Div 1)
226-7
vs
Northbridge (Div 2)
77 all out
258-2
Pigs CC (Div 1) WON FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 2nd February 2013

Northbridge (Div 2)
178 all out
vs
North Shore (Div 2)
196-6
Northbridge (Div 2) LOST FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 16th February 2013

Macquarie University (Div 2)
104-9
vs
Northbridge (Div 2)
70-2
MATCH DRAWN

Saturday 2nd March 2013

Northbridge (Div 2)
172-7(35 overs)
vs
North Sydney Leagues (Div 2)
179-3(29 overs)
Northbridge (Div 2) LOST FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 9th March 2013

Northbridge (Div 2)
139 all out(36 overs)
vs
Cammeray (Div 1)
215-6(40 overs)
Northbridge (Div 2) LOST FIRST INNINGS
Page generated in 0.6112 seconds.
< -->