C 1 Day Northern Suburbs Cricket Association (2012-2013)

Completed & In Progress Matches

Sunday 7th October 2012

Northbridge (1)
172-4(37 overs)
vs
Northbridge (2)
109 all out(28 overs)
Northbridge (1) WON FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 13th October 2012

Killara Bingles
261-4(33 overs)
vs
Northbridge (1)
181-5(33 overs)
Northbridge (1) LOST FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 20th October 2012

Northbridge (1)
80 all out(30 overs)
vs
Comenarra
82-4(13 overs)
Northbridge (1) LOST FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 27th October 2012

Cammeray
88 all out(21 overs)
vs
Northbridge (1)
89-1(21 overs)
Cammeray LOST FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 3rd November 2012

Northbridge (1)
210-4(39 overs)
vs
North Shore
217-9(39 overs)
Northbridge (1) LOST FIRST INNINGS

Sunday 11th November 2012

North Sydney Leagues
155-2(29 overs)
vs
Northbridge (1)
154 all out(39 overs)
North Sydney Leagues WON FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 17th November 2012

Northbridge (1)
201 all out(38 overs)
vs
Chatswood Gypsies
204-6(37 overs)
Northbridge (1) LOST FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 24th November 2012

Kirribilli Crusaders
134-5(18 overs)
vs
Northbridge (1)
133-9(37 overs)
Kirribilli Crusaders WON FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 1st December 2012

Northbridge (1)
96 all out(29 overs)
vs
West Pymble
210-6(33 overs)
Northbridge (1) LOST FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 8th December 2012

Northbridge (2)
118-2(20 overs)
vs
Northbridge (1)
117-8(34 overs)
Northbridge (2) WON FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 15th December 2012

Northbridge (1)
-
vs
BYE
-

Saturday 22nd December 2012

Comenarra
344-7(35 overs)
vs
Northbridge (1)
174-8(35 overs)
Comenarra WON FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 12th January 2013

Northbridge (1)
124-9(40 overs)
vs
Cammeray
126-4(34 overs)
Northbridge (1) LOST FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 19th January 2013

North Shore
199-7(37 overs)
vs
Northbridge (1)
201-7(33 overs)
North Shore LOST FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 26th January 2013

Northbridge (1)
211-7(33 overs)
vs
North Sydney Leagues
216-4(28 overs)
Northbridge (1) LOST FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 2nd February 2013

Chatswood Gypsies
106-8(33 overs)
vs
Northbridge (1)
105-9(33 overs)
Chatswood Gypsies WON FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 9th February 2013

Northbridge (1)
150-8(37 overs)
vs
Kirribilli Crusaders
154-5(16 overs)
Northbridge (1) LOST FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 16th February 2013

West Pymble
242-6(31 overs)
vs
Northbridge (1)
122-7(31 overs)
West Pymble WON FIRST INNINGS
Page generated in 0.6195 seconds.
< -->