C 1 Day Northern Suburbs Cricket Association (2012-2013)

Completed & In Progress Matches

Sunday 7th October 2012

Northbridge (1)
172-4(37 overs)
vs
Northbridge (2)
109 all out(28 overs)
Northbridge (1) WON FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 13th October 2012

Northbridge (2)
172-7(40 overs)
vs
North Sydney Leagues
252-5(40 overs)
Northbridge (2) LOST FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 20th October 2012

Killara Bingles
97-2(19 overs)
vs
Northbridge (2)
96-9(32 overs)
Northbridge (2) LOST FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 27th October 2012

Northbridge (2)
212-7(37 overs)
vs
Chatswood Gypsies
61 all out(19 overs)
Northbridge (2) WON FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 3rd November 2012

Comenarra
57-2(6 overs)
vs
Northbridge (2)
55 all out(26 overs)
Comenarra WON FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 10th November 2012

Northbridge (2)
135-5(35 overs)
vs
Kirribilli Crusaders
133 all out(27 overs)
Northbridge (2) WON FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 17th November 2012

Cammeray
243-7(35 overs)
vs
Northbridge (2)
185 all out(32 overs)
Cammeray WON FIRST INNINGS

Sunday 25th November 2012

Northbridge (2)
126 all out(32 overs)
vs
West Pymble
229-8(35 overs)
Northbridge (2) LOST FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 1st December 2012

North Shore
172-5(24 overs)
vs
Northbridge (2)
167-9(37 overs)
North Shore WON FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 8th December 2012

Northbridge (2)
118-2(20 overs)
vs
Northbridge (1)
117-8(34 overs)
Northbridge (2) WON FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 15th December 2012

North Sydney Leagues
273-9(37 overs)
vs
Northbridge (2)
136 all out(28 overs)
North Sydney Leagues WON FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 22nd December 2012

Northbridge (2)
-
vs
BYE
-

Saturday 12th January 2013

Chatswood Gypsies
229-4(34 overs)
vs
Northbridge (2)
226-7(37 overs)
Chatswood Gypsies WON FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 19th January 2013

Northbridge (2)
222-8(38 overs)
vs
Comenarra
220 all out(36 overs)
Northbridge (2) WON FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 26th January 2013

Kirribilli Crusaders
219-5(26 overs)
27-3(6 overs)
vs
Northbridge (2)
64 all out(20 overs)
Kirribilli Crusaders WON FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 2nd February 2013

Northbridge (2)
-
vs
Cammeray
-
MATCH DRAWN

Sunday 10th February 2013

West Pymble
201-1(27 overs)
vs
Northbridge (2)
189-9(39 overs)
West Pymble WON FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 16th February 2013

Northbridge (2)
111 all out(21 overs)
vs
North Shore
252-5(40 overs)
Northbridge (2) LOST FIRST INNINGS
Page generated in 0.8868 seconds.
< -->