B/C GRADES Northern Suburbs Cricket Association (2015-2016)

Completed & In Progress Matches

Saturday 3rd October 2015

Northbridge (B)
164-9(40 overs)
vs
North Shore Blue (B)
168-4(33 overs)
North Shore Blue (B) WON FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 10th October 2015

Old Ignatians (C)
125 all out(38 overs)
vs
Northbridge (B)
131-2(33 overs)
Old Ignatians (C) LOST FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 17th October 2015

Northbridge (B)
193-8
vs
North Sydney Leagues (B)
305 all out
MATCH DRAWN

Saturday 31st October 2015

Northbridge (B)
137-9
vs
North Shore White (B)
188 all out
64-0
North Shore White (B) WON FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 14th November 2015

West Pymble (B)
232-8
vs
Northbridge (B)
81-9
West Pymble (B) WON FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)

Saturday 28th November 2015

North Shore Blue (B)
126 all out
vs
Northbridge (B)
150-7
160-6
North Shore Blue (B) LOST FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 12th December 2015

Central (C)
203-6
vs
Northbridge (B)
220-6
Northbridge (B) WON FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 9th January 2016

North Sydney Leagues (B)
119 all out(37 overs)
vs
Northbridge (B)
125 all out(37 overs)
North Sydney Leagues (B) LOST FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 16th January 2016

North Shore White (B)
115 all out(35 overs)
vs
Northbridge (B)
73 all out(31 overs)
North Shore White (B) WON FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 23rd January 2016

Northbridge (B)
141 all out(38 overs)
vs
West Pymble (B)
145-2(27 overs)
Northbridge (B) LOST FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 30th January 2016

Northbridge (B)
90 all out
76 all out
vs
North Shore Blue (B)
91-9
74-6
North Shore Blue (B) WON FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 13th February 2016

Northbridge (B)
219-4
vs
Kirribilli Crusaders (C)
204 all out
Kirribilli Crusaders (C) LOST FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 27th February 2016

Northbridge (B)
142 all out(37 overs)
vs
North Sydney Leagues (B)
161-6(40 overs)
North Sydney Leagues (B) WON FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 5th March 2016

Northbridge (B)
116-3(32 overs)
vs
North Shore White (B)
111 all out(39 overs)
North Shore White (B) LOST FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 12th March 2016

North Sydney Leagues (B)
221 all out
vs
Northbridge (B)
199 all out
North Sydney Leagues (B) WON FIRST INNINGS
Page generated in 0.8909 seconds.
< -->