A Grade Northern Cricket Union (2015-2016)

Completed & In Progress Matches

Saturday 3rd October 2015

North Ryde RSL - Blue
307-5
vs
Northbridge
228 all out
45-7
North Ryde RSL - Blue WON FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 17th October 2015

Northbridge
7-1
vs
Cammeray
328-6
MATCH DRAWN

Saturday 31st October 2015

North Ryde RSL - Gold
186-3
vs
Northbridge
87 all out
Northbridge LOST FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 14th November 2015

Northbridge
91 all out
vs
West Pymble
223-7
Northbridge LOST FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 28th November 2015

Rydalmere - Maroon
257-9
22-0
vs
Northbridge
125-9
148-8
Rydalmere - Maroon WON OUTRIGHT & ON FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 12th December 2015

Northbridge
153 all out
vs
Rydalmere - Sky Blue
157-2
Northbridge LOST FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 9th January 2016

Northbridge
32 all out(23 overs)
vs
Carlingford Waratah
34-3(9 overs)
Carlingford Waratah WON FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 16th January 2016

Northbridge
-
vs
Chatswood Gypsies
-
MATCH DRAWN

Saturday 30th January 2016

Northbridge
71 all out
vs
North Ryde RSL - Gold
211-8
North Ryde RSL - Gold WON FIRST INNINGS

Sunday 14th February 2016

Chatswood Gypsies
114-4
vs
Northbridge
84 all out
50-8
Northbridge LOST FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 27th February 2016

Vikings
163 all out
vs
Northbridge
135 all out
Vikings WON FIRST INNINGS
Page generated in 0.8093 seconds.
< -->