D Grade Northern Suburbs Cricket Association (2015-2016)

Completed & In Progress Matches

Saturday 10th October 2015

North Sydney Leagues
78-5(21 overs)
vs
Northbridge (Red)
75-8(20 overs)
North Sydney Leagues WON FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)

Saturday 17th October 2015

Northbridge (Red)
118-9
131 all out
vs
Cammeray
48 all out
204-1
Cammeray WON OUTRIGHT, LOST FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 31st October 2015

Chatswood Gypsies
274 all out
vs
Northbridge (Red)
120-8
100-5
Chatswood Gypsies WON FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 14th November 2015

Northbridge (Red)
169 all out
vs
North Shore
172-9
Northbridge (Red) LOST FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 28th November 2015

Northbridge (Blue)
106 all out
147-3
vs
Northbridge (Red)
306-8
Northbridge (Red) WON FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 12th December 2015

Northbridge (Red)
197 all out
vs
North Sydney Leagues
214-4
North Sydney Leagues WON FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 2nd January 2016

Northbridge (Blue)
175-2(32 overs)
vs
Northbridge (Red)
170 all out(34 overs)
Northbridge (Blue) WON FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 9th January 2016

Cammeray
149-7(35 overs)
vs
Northbridge (Red)
160-8(35 overs)
Cammeray LOST FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 16th January 2016

Northbridge (Red)
61 all out(24 overs)
vs
Chatswood Gypsies
63-2(15 overs)
Chatswood Gypsies WON FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 23rd January 2016

North Shore
86-9(28 overs)
vs
Northbridge (Red)
83-7(30 overs)
North Shore WON FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 30th January 2016

Northbridge (Red)
134-9
vs
Northbridge (Blue)
145 all out
Northbridge (Blue) WON FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 13th February 2016

North Sydney Leagues
236 all out
vs
Northbridge (Red)
239 all out
North Sydney Leagues LOST FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 27th February 2016

Northbridge (Red)
138-9(35 overs)
vs
Cammeray
144-8(35 overs)
Cammeray WON FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 5th March 2016

Chatswood Gypsies
225-4(35 overs)
vs
Northbridge (Red)
191-6(35 overs)
Chatswood Gypsies WON FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)
Page generated in 1.2437 seconds.
< -->