A Grade Northern Suburbs Cricket Association (2010-2011)

Completed & In Progress Matches

Saturday 9th October 2010

Kirribilli Crusaders
131 all out(30 overs)
vs
Northbridge
181-7(40 overs)
Kirribilli Crusaders LOST FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)

Saturday 16th October 2010

Northbridge
163 all out
vs
Cammeray
119-5
Northbridge LOST FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 30th October 2010

Northbridge
238-8(40 overs)
vs
Mosman
193-6(40 overs)
Northbridge WON FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)

Saturday 6th November 2010

Pymble Pigs
156-9
vs
Northbridge
78 all out
Pymble Pigs WON FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 20th November 2010

Northbridge
197 all out
vs
West Pymble
199-9
Northbridge LOST FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 4th December 2010

Northbridge
127 all out
vs
North Sydney Leagues
129-4
Northbridge LOST FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 18th December 2010

North Shore
125-9(35 overs)
vs
Northbridge
184 all out(40 overs)
North Shore LOST FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)

Sunday 9th January 2011

Northbridge
-
vs
West Pymble
-
MATCH ABANDONED

Saturday 15th January 2011

Northbridge
106-5(19 overs)
vs
Cammeray
103 all out(29 overs)
Northbridge WON FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 22nd January 2011

Mosman
123 all out
65-7
vs
Northbridge
274-8
Mosman LOST FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 5th February 2011

Pymble Pigs
192-8(40 overs)
vs
Northbridge
193-9(39 overs)
Pymble Pigs LOST FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)

Sunday 13th February 2011

Kirribilli Crusaders
217-9
vs
Northbridge
181 all out
Kirribilli Crusaders WON FIRST INNINGS

Sunday 27th February 2011

North Shore
131 all out
113-1
vs
Northbridge
206-6
North Shore LOST FIRST INNINGS

Sunday 13th March 2011

Northbridge
172-6(40 overs)
vs
North Sydney Leagues
124 all out(37 overs)
Northbridge WON FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 19th March 2011

West Pymble
-
vs
Northbridge
-
MATCH ABANDONED
Page generated in 2.2399 seconds.
< -->