B Grade Northern Suburbs Cricket Association (2010-2011)

Completed & In Progress Matches

Saturday 9th October 2010

North Shore
95 all out(19 overs)
vs
Northbridge
99-2(22 overs)
North Shore LOST FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 16th October 2010

Northbridge
251-4
vs
Kirribilli Crusaders
144-9
219 all out
Northbridge WON FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 30th October 2010

Pymble Pigs
245-9(36 overs)
vs
Northbridge
327-6(40 overs)
Pymble Pigs LOST FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)

Saturday 6th November 2010

Northbridge
52-3
vs
Comenarra
51 all out
Northbridge WON FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)

Saturday 20th November 2010

Northbridge
197-9
vs
Mosman
200-4
Northbridge LOST FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 4th December 2010

Old Ignatians
176-9
vs
Northbridge
175 all out
Old Ignatians WON FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 18th December 2010

Northbridge
-
vs
BYE
-

Sunday 9th January 2011

Northbridge
146-7(35 overs)
vs
Mosman
89 all out(32 overs)
Northbridge WON FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)

Saturday 15th January 2011

Northbridge
121 all out(35 overs)
vs
Kirribilli Crusaders
126-1(31 overs)
Northbridge LOST FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)

Saturday 22nd January 2011

Pymble Pigs
177 all out
126-6
vs
Northbridge
222-8
Pymble Pigs LOST FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 5th February 2011

Northbridge
120 all out(28 overs)
vs
Comenarra
124-3(25 overs)
Northbridge LOST FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)

Saturday 12th February 2011

North Shore
169-9
vs
Northbridge
222 all out
North Shore LOST FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 26th February 2011

Northbridge
-
vs
BYE
-

Saturday 12th March 2011

Old Ignatians
115 all out(38 overs)
vs
Northbridge
118-7(37 overs)
Old Ignatians LOST FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)

Saturday 19th March 2011

Kirribilli Crusaders
-
vs
Northbridge
-
MATCH DRAWN
Page generated in 0.9142 seconds.
< -->