C Grade Northern Suburbs Cricket Association (2010-2011)

Completed & In Progress Matches

Saturday 9th October 2010

Macquarie University
281-4(39 overs)
vs
Northbridge
141-9(32 overs)
Macquarie University WON FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 16th October 2010

Northbridge
66-1
vs
Cammeray
368-9
Northbridge LOST FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 30th October 2010

Northbridge
-
vs
BYE
-

Saturday 6th November 2010

Northbridge
125-9
vs
North Sydney Leagues
126-2
Northbridge LOST FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 20th November 2010

Kirribilli Crusaders
369 all out
vs
Northbridge
151 all out
103 all out
Kirribilli Crusaders WON OUTRIGHT & ON FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 4th December 2010

Northbridge
135 all out
142-4
vs
Centrals
273-9
Northbridge LOST FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 18th December 2010

North Shore
198-6(40 overs)
vs
Northbridge
193 all out(37 overs)
North Shore WON FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 8th January 2011

Kirribilli Crusaders
134-5(32 overs)
vs
Northbridge
133 all out(30 overs)
Kirribilli Crusaders WON FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)

Sunday 16th January 2011

Northbridge
181-8(40 overs)
vs
Cammeray
183-4(38 overs)
Northbridge LOST FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)

Saturday 22nd January 2011

Northbridge
-
vs
BYE
-

Saturday 5th February 2011

Northbridge
107 all out(22 overs)
vs
North Sydney Leagues
242-7(31 overs)
Northbridge LOST FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)

Saturday 12th February 2011

Macquarie University
293-4
vs
Northbridge
187 all out
162-5
Macquarie University WON FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 26th February 2011

North Shore
286-7
0-0
vs
Northbridge
199 all out
88-8
North Shore LOST OUTRIGHT, WON FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 12th March 2011

Northbridge
166-4(40 overs)
vs
Centrals
141 all out(37 overs)
Northbridge WON FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)
Page generated in 0.9334 seconds.
< -->