B 1 Day Northern Suburbs Cricket Association (2010-2011)

Completed & In Progress Matches

Saturday 9th October 2010

Northbridge
234-5(35 overs)
vs
North Sydney Leagues
233 all out(38 overs)
Northbridge WON FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)

Saturday 16th October 2010

Northbridge
198-9(40 overs)
vs
Chatswood Gypsies
199-5(36 overs)
Northbridge LOST FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 23rd October 2010

Old Ignatians
-
vs
Northbridge
127-2(19 overs)
MATCH ABANDONED

Saturday 30th October 2010

BYE
-
vs
Northbridge
-

Saturday 6th November 2010

Wanderers
-
vs
Northbridge
-
MATCH ABANDONED

Saturday 13th November 2010

Northbridge
272 all out(35 overs)
vs
Ku-ring-gai Bats
296-6(38 overs)
Northbridge LOST FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)

Saturday 20th November 2010

Northbridge
227-8(39 overs)
vs
Kirribilli Crusaders
226-9(40 overs)
Northbridge WON FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)

Saturday 27th November 2010

Neutral Bay Jets
118 all out(36 overs)
vs
Northbridge
119-2(18 overs)
Neutral Bay Jets LOST FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)

Saturday 4th December 2010

Northbridge
148-4(27 overs)
vs
North Shore
146 all out(34 overs)
Northbridge WON FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)

Sunday 12th December 2010

North Sydney Leagues
180 all out(34 overs)
vs
Northbridge
215 all out(38 overs)
North Sydney Leagues LOST FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)

Saturday 18th December 2010

Northbridge
-
vs
BYE
-

Saturday 8th January 2011

Northbridge
292-6(36 overs)
vs
Old Ignatians
165 all out(32 overs)
Northbridge WON FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)

Saturday 15th January 2011

Chatswood Gypsies
140 all out(35 overs)
vs
Northbridge
251-8(40 overs)
Northbridge WON FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 22nd January 2011

Northbridge
227-7(36 overs)
vs
Wanderers
209-8(36 overs)
Northbridge WON FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 29th January 2011

Ku-ring-gai Bats
166-9(32 overs)
vs
Northbridge
165 all out(30 overs)
Ku-ring-gai Bats WON FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)

Saturday 5th February 2011

Kirribilli Crusaders
235-5(33 overs)
vs
Northbridge
230-8(36 overs)
Kirribilli Crusaders WON FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)

Saturday 12th February 2011

Northbridge
151-4(20 overs)
vs
Neutral Bay Jets
150 all out(30 overs)
Northbridge WON FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)

Saturday 19th February 2011

North Shore
190 all out(36 overs)
vs
Northbridge
253-7(36 overs)
North Shore LOST FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)

Saturday 26th February 2011

Northbridge
146-6(36 overs)
vs
Wanderers
145-9(40 overs)
Northbridge WON FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)

Saturday 5th March 2011

Northbridge
100 all out(27 overs)
vs
Neutral Bay Jets
173 all out(38 overs)
Northbridge LOST FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)
Page generated in 0.7172 seconds.
< -->