A Reserve Northern Cricket Union (2016-2017)

Completed & In Progress Matches

Saturday 8th October 2016

Northbridge
166 all out(38 overs)
vs
Rydalmere
168-0(29 overs)
Northbridge LOST FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)

Sunday 16th October 2016

Vikings
202 all out(34 overs)
vs
Northbridge
192-8(40 overs)
Vikings WON FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)

Saturday 29th October 2016

North Ryde RSL
145 all out(34 overs)
vs
Northbridge
146-9(33 overs)
North Ryde RSL LOST FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)

Saturday 5th November 2016

North Shore
299-9
vs
Northbridge
124 all out
165-8
North Shore WON FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 19th November 2016

Neutral Bay Jets
258 all out
vs
Northbridge
36 all out
167-7
Neutral Bay Jets WON FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 3rd December 2016

Rydalmere
263-9
vs
Northbridge
136 all out
74-3
Rydalmere WON FIRST INNINGS

Sunday 18th December 2016

Northbridge
131-6(34 overs)
vs
Neutral Bay Jets
130-9(31 overs)
Northbridge WON FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)

Saturday 7th January 2017

Vikings
147 all out
vs
Northbridge
152 all out
Vikings LOST FIRST INNINGS

Sunday 22nd January 2017

North Ryde RSL
202 all out
vs
Northbridge
112 all out
North Ryde RSL WON FIRST INNINGS

Sunday 5th February 2017

North Shore
127 all out(36 overs)
vs
Northbridge
129-5(30 overs)
North Shore LOST FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)

Saturday 18th February 2017

Northbridge
43-3(10 overs)
vs
Rydalmere
177-4(40 overs)
MATCH DRAWN

Sunday 5th March 2017

Northbridge
-
vs
Vikings
-
MATCH ABANDONED

Saturday 11th March 2017

Northbridge
106 all out(32 overs)
vs
North Ryde RSL
135-9(40 overs)
Northbridge LOST FIRST INNINGS (ONE DAY)
Page generated in 0.9338 seconds.
< -->