D Grade Northern Suburbs Cricket Association (2016-2017)

Completed & In Progress Matches

Saturday 8th October 2016

Northbridge (Red)
139-8(35 overs)
vs
West Pymble Dreggs
203-5(35 overs)
Northbridge (Red) LOST FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 15th October 2016

North Shore White
140-6(26 overs)
vs
Northbridge (Red)
132 all out(27 overs)
North Shore White WON FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 22nd October 2016

Northbridge (Blue)
264-4
vs
Northbridge (Red)
154 all out
114-8
Northbridge (Blue) WON FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 5th November 2016

Northbridge (Red)
183-4(37 overs)
vs
North Shore Blue
177-7(40 overs)
Northbridge (Red) WON FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 12th November 2016

Northbridge (Blue)
58 all out(27 overs)
vs
Northbridge (Red)
61-1(19 overs)
Northbridge (Blue) LOST FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 19th November 2016

Northbridge (Red)
251 all out
vs
North Sydney Leagues
296-5
Northbridge (Red) LOST FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 3rd December 2016

North Shore Blue
263 all out
vs
Northbridge (Red)
131 all out
North Shore Blue WON FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 17th December 2016

North Shore White
132 all out(30 overs)
vs
Northbridge (Red)
141-3(29 overs)
Northbridge (Red) WON FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 7th January 2017

West Pymble Dreggs
192 all out(34 overs)
vs
Northbridge (Red)
166 all out(35 overs)
West Pymble Dreggs WON FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 14th January 2017

North Sydney Leagues
134 all out(32 overs)
vs
Northbridge (Red)
136-3(18 overs)
North Sydney Leagues LOST FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 21st January 2017

Northbridge (Red)
173 all out
vs
West Pymble Dreggs
144 all out
Northbridge (Red) WON FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 4th February 2017

North Shore Blue
145-9(34 overs)
vs
Northbridge (Red)
158-5(35 overs)
North Shore Blue LOST FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 11th February 2017

Northbridge (Red)
8-2
vs
North Shore White
141 all out
MATCH ABANDONED

Saturday 25th February 2017

Northbridge (Blue)
-
vs
Northbridge (Red)
-
MATCH ABANDONED

Saturday 4th March 2017

Northbridge (Red)
-
vs
North Shore White
-
MATCH ABANDONED

Saturday 11th March 2017

Northbridge (Red)
166-8(35 overs)
vs
North Shore Blue
173-2(31 overs)
Northbridge (Red) LOST FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 18th March 2017

North Shore Blue
129-5
vs
Northbridge (Red)
122 all out
North Shore Blue WON FIRST INNINGS
Page generated in 0.8219 seconds.
< -->