D Grade Northern Suburbs Cricket Association (2016-2017)

Completed & In Progress Matches

Saturday 8th October 2016

North Sydney Leagues
199 all out(32 overs)
vs
Northbridge (Blue)
154-9(35 overs)
North Sydney Leagues WON FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 15th October 2016

North Sydney Leagues
230-9(35 overs)
vs
Northbridge (Blue)
139-7(35 overs)
North Sydney Leagues WON FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 22nd October 2016

Northbridge (Blue)
264-4
vs
Northbridge (Red)
154 all out
114-8
Northbridge (Blue) WON FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 5th November 2016

West Pymble Dreggs
47 all out(11 overs)
vs
Northbridge (Blue)
50-3(9 overs)
West Pymble Dreggs LOST FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 12th November 2016

Northbridge (Blue)
58 all out(27 overs)
vs
Northbridge (Red)
61-1(19 overs)
Northbridge (Blue) LOST FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 19th November 2016

North Shore White
228 all out
vs
Northbridge (Blue)
321 all out
North Shore White LOST FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 3rd December 2016

North Sydney Leagues
288-9
vs
Northbridge (Blue)
138 all out
212-4
North Sydney Leagues WON FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 17th December 2016

North Shore Blue
134-1(17 overs)
vs
Northbridge (Blue)
130 all out(33 overs)
Northbridge (Blue) LOST FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 7th January 2017

Northbridge (Blue)
112-8(35 overs)
vs
North Sydney Leagues
70 all out(24 overs)
Northbridge (Blue) WON FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 14th January 2017

North Shore White
233-3(32 overs)
vs
Northbridge (Blue)
226-7(32 overs)
Northbridge (Blue) LOST FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 21st January 2017

Northbridge (Blue)
217 all out
vs
North Shore Blue
237-3
Northbridge (Blue) LOST FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 4th February 2017

Northbridge (Blue)
131 all out(31 overs)
vs
West Pymble Dreggs
103 all out(23 overs)
Northbridge (Blue) WON FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 11th February 2017

West Pymble Dreggs
72 all out
vs
Northbridge (Blue)
80-2
West Pymble Dreggs LOST FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 25th February 2017

Northbridge (Blue)
-
vs
Northbridge (Red)
-
MATCH ABANDONED

Saturday 4th March 2017

Northbridge (Blue)
-
vs
North Shore Blue
-
MATCH ABANDONED

Saturday 11th March 2017

West Pymble Dreggs
161 all out(32 overs)
vs
Northbridge (Blue)
144-6(35 overs)
West Pymble Dreggs WON FIRST INNINGS
Page generated in 1.1945 seconds.
< -->