B/C Grade Northern Suburbs Cricket Association (2016-2017)

Completed & In Progress Matches

Saturday 8th October 2016

Macquarie University
150 all out(37 overs)
vs
Northbridge C
152-5(40 overs)
Macquarie University LOST FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 15th October 2016

Northbridge C
124 all out(38 overs)
vs
Kirribilli Crusaders
216-4(40 overs)
Northbridge C LOST FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 22nd October 2016

Northbridge C
157-6
vs
Central
154 all out
Northbridge C WON FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 5th November 2016

Chatswood Gypsies
254 all out
vs
Northbridge C
138-9
Chatswood Gypsies WON FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 19th November 2016

Northbridge C
173 all out
69-2
vs
Killara United Cricket Club C
170 all out
Northbridge C WON FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 3rd December 2016

Killara United Cricket Club B
254-1
vs
Northbridge C
251-9
Killara United Cricket Club B WON FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 17th December 2016

Northbridge C
151-8(40 overs)
vs
Cammeray
152-2(31 overs)
Northbridge C LOST FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 7th January 2017

Central
108-5(29 overs)
vs
Northbridge C
106 all out(31 overs)
Central WON FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 14th January 2017

Killara United Cricket Club C
130 all out(37 overs)
vs
Northbridge C
126 all out(38 overs)
Killara United Cricket Club C WON FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 21st January 2017

Northbridge C
291 all out
vs
Macquarie University
125-9
48-1
Northbridge C WON FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 4th February 2017

Northbridge C
153-7(40 overs)
vs
Chatswood Gypsies
114 all out(34 overs)
Chatswood Gypsies LOST FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 11th February 2017

Kirribilli Crusaders
221-7
vs
Northbridge C
-
MATCH DRAWN

Saturday 25th February 2017

Cammeray
-
vs
Northbridge C
-
MATCH ABANDONED

Saturday 11th March 2017

North Shore
118 all out(38 overs)
vs
Northbridge C
115-9(40 overs)
North Shore WON FIRST INNINGS
Page generated in 0.5586 seconds.
< -->