B/C Grade Northern Suburbs Cricket Association (2016-2017)

Completed & In Progress Matches

Saturday 8th October 2016

Northbridge B
135 all out(35 overs)
vs
North Shore
138-2(20 overs)
Northbridge B LOST FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 15th October 2016

West Pymble
237-7(40 overs)
vs
Northbridge B
199 all out(36 overs)
West Pymble WON FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 22nd October 2016

Killara United Cricket Club B
107 all out
133-9
vs
Northbridge B
159 all out
68-7
Northbridge B WON FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 5th November 2016

Northbridge B
207-9
vs
North Sydney Leagues
186 all out
70-1
Northbridge B WON FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 19th November 2016

Northbridge B
313-6
vs
Chatswood Gypsies
235-7
MATCH DRAWN

Saturday 3rd December 2016

North Shore
161 all out
vs
Northbridge B
122 all out
North Shore WON FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 17th December 2016

Northbridge B
153-3(32 overs)
vs
West Pymble
152 all out(37 overs)
Northbridge B WON FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 7th January 2017

Northbridge B
86-4(26 overs)
vs
Macquarie University
83-9(40 overs)
Northbridge B WON FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 14th January 2017

North Sydney Leagues
152-5(40 overs)
vs
Northbridge B
102 all out(32 overs)
North Sydney Leagues WON FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 21st January 2017

West Pymble
99-9
46-3
vs
Northbridge B
226 all out
96-3
West Pymble LOST FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 4th February 2017

Northbridge B
77 all out(36 overs)
vs
Killara United Cricket Club B
116 all out(39 overs)
Northbridge B LOST FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 11th February 2017

Northbridge B
-
vs
Killara United Cricket Club B
172 all out
MATCH DRAWN

Saturday 25th February 2017

Northbridge B
-
vs
Central
-
MATCH ABANDONED

Saturday 11th March 2017

Northbridge B
186-9(39 overs)
vs
North Sydney Leagues
189-4(40 overs)
Northbridge B LOST FIRST INNINGS

Saturday 18th March 2017

North Shore
-
vs
Northbridge B
-
MATCH ABANDONED
Page generated in 1.1132 seconds.
< -->